I will start with the bad news first,
Take a good look at the shirt, not the Muslim That wears it: THE shirt!

BLOG)31847THIS SHIRT IS PRODUCED IN LARGE QUANTITIES AND SOLD ON THE STREETS OF MANY MUSLIMS COUNTRIES, MIDDLE EAST, INDONESIA, PAKISTAN AND INDIA, WITHOUT ANY LOCAL OR INTERNATIONAL ORGANIZATIONS MAKING ANY NOISE.

THEY MAKE FASHION CREATIONS AND THE MUSLIMS WEAR THEM WITH PRIDE AND REMEMBER THE TWIN TOWERS ATTACK IN WHICH MORE THAN 2,000 PEOPLE DIED.
RACISM AND OFFENSES TO OTHER RACES AND BELIEFS DO NOT APPLY TO MUSLIMS …  WHY?  …
THEY THEN DEMAND HUMANITARIAN AID AT THE SMALLEST CHANCE, AND WE’RE ALWAYS READY TO OFFER THEM ASSISTANCE, HELPING THEM TO EVEN OPEN NEW Mosques.
KEEP ON LIKE THIS, IN A FEW YEARS THEY WILL MEET THEIR OBJECTIVE: THE DESTRUCTION / CONQUEST OF THE WEST.

Isn’t that nice!

<><><><>

"QUESTION:  "CAN MUSLIMS BE GOOD AMERICANS???"

This is very interesting and we all need to…READ IT……Maybe this is why our American Muslims are so quiet and not speaking out about any atrocities.

QUESTION….Can a good Muslim be a good American?

This question was forwarded to a friend who worked in Saudi Arabia for 20 years.  The following is his reply:

Theologically – NO…  Because his allegiance is to Allah, The moon god of Arabia.

Religiously – NO.  Because no other religion is accepted by His Allah except Islam.  (Quran,2:256)(Koran)

Scripturally – NO.  Because his allegiance is to the five Pillars of Islam and the Quran.

Geographically – NO.  Because his allegiance is to Mecca, to which he turns in prayer five times a day.

Socially – NO.  Because his allegiance to Islam forbids him to make friends with Christians or Jews.

Politically – NO…  Because he must submit to the mullahs (spiritual leaders), who teach annihilation of Israel and destruction of America, the great Satan.

Domestically – NO.  Because he is instructed to marry four Women and beat and scourge his wife when she disobeys him.  (Quran 4:34 )

Intellectually – NO.  Because he cannot accept the American Constitution since it is based on Biblical principles and he believes the Bible to be corrupt.

Philosophically – NO.  Because Islam, Muhammad, and the Quran does not allow freedom of religion and expression.  Democracy and Islam cannot co-exist.
Every Muslim government is either dictatorial or autocratic.

Spiritually – NO.  Because when we declare ‘one nation under God,’ The Christian’s God is loving and kind, while Allah is NEVER referred to as Heavenly father…nor is he ever called love in the Quran’s 99 excellent names.

Therefore, after much study and deliberation..  Perhaps we should be very suspicious of ALL MUSLIMS in this country.  They obviously cannot be both ‘good’ Muslims and ‘good’ Americans.  Call it what you wish…it’s still the truth.  You had better believe it.  The more who understand this, the better it will be for our country and our future.

The religious war is bigger than we know…or can understand!

Footnote:  The Muslims have said they will DESTROY US…from within!  SO FREEDOM IS NOT FREE.
<><><><>

And now for some much nicer, and more uplifting news, more suitable to our Christmas Season.

Santa Claus and Grandma

Perspective on the Season ahead.  Yea for Grandma.

I remember my first Christmas adventure with Grandma.  I was just a kid.
I remember tearing across town on my bike to visit her on the day my big sister dropped the bomb: "There is no Santa Claus," she jeered.  "Even dummies know that!"

My Grandma was not the gushy kind, never had been.  I fled to her that day because I knew she would be straight with me.  I knew Grandma always told the truth, and I knew that the truth always went down a whole lot easier when swallowed with one of her "world- famous" cinnamon buns.  I knew they were world-famous, because Grandma said so.  It had to be true.

Grandma was home, and the buns were still warm.  Between bites, I told her everything.
 
She was ready for me.  "No Santa Claus?" she snorted…."Ridiculous!  Don’t believe it.  That rumour has been going around for years, and it makes me mad, plain mad!!  Now, put on your coat, and let’s go."

"Go?  Go where, Grandma?" I asked.  I hadn’t even finished my second world-famous cinnamon bun.  "Where" turned out to be Kerby’s General Store, the one store in town that had a little bit of just about everything.  As we walked through its doors, Grandma handed me ten dollars.  That was a bundle in those days.  "Take this money," she said, "and buy something for someone who needs it.  I’ll wait for you in the car." Then she turned and walked out of Kerby’s.

I was only eight years old.  I’d often gone shopping with my mother, but never had I shopped for anything all by myself.  The store seemed big and crowded, full of people scrambling to finish their Christmas shopping.

For a few moments I just stood there, confused, clutching that ten-dollar bill, wondering what to buy, and who on earth to buy it for.

I thought of everybody I knew: my family, my friends, my neighbours, the kids at school, the people who went to my church.

I was just about thought out, when I suddenly thought of Bobby Decker.  He was a kid with bad breath and messy hair, and he sat right behind me in Mrs.  Pollock’s grade-two class.  Bobby Decker didn’t have a coat.  I knew that because he never went out to recess during the winter.  His mother always wrote a note, telling the teacher that he had a cough, but all we kids knew that Bobby Decker didn’t have a cough; he didn’t have a good coat.  I fingered the ten-dollar bill with growing excitement.  I would buy Bobby Decker a coat!
I settled on a red corduroy one that had a hood to it.  It looked real warm, and he would like that.
"Is this a Christmas present for someone?" the lady behind the counter asked kindly, as I laid my ten dollars down.  "Yes, ma’am," I replied shyly.  "It’s for Bobby."

The nice lady smiled at me, as I told her about how Bobby really needed a good winter coat.  I didn’t get any change, but she put the coat in a bag, smiled again, and wished me a Merry Christmas.

That evening, Grandma helped me wrap the coat (a little tag fell out of the coat, and Grandma tucked it in her Bible) in Christmas paper and ribbons and wrote, "To Bobby, >From Santa Claus" on it.

Grandma said that Santa always insisted on secrecy.  Then she drove me over to Bobby Decker’s house, explaining as we went that I was now and forever officially, one of Santa’s helpers.
Grandma parked down the street from Bobby’s house, and she and I crept noiselessly and hid in the bushes by his front walk.
Then Grandma gave me a nudge.  "All right, Santa Claus," she whispered, "get going."

I took a deep breath, dashed for his front door, threw the present down on his step, pounded his door and flew back to the safety of the bushes and Grandma.

Together we waited breathlessly in the darkness for the front door to open.  Finally it did, and there stood Bobby.

Fifty years haven’t dimmed the thrill of those moments spent shivering, beside my Grandma, in Bobby Decker’s bushes.  That night, I realized that those awful rumours about Santa Claus were just what Grandma said they were — ridiculous.  Santa was alive and well, and we were on his team.

I still have the Bible, with the coat tag tucked inside: $19.95.

May you always have LOVE to share, HEALTH to spare and FRIENDS that care…

And may you always believe in the magic of Santa Claus! 
Life isn’t about waiting for the storm to pass….  It’s learning to dance in the rain!


TODAY’S QUOTE:

waltdisney130027


TODAY’S WEB SITE:

I got this from an American friend who from time to time ends me items from the New York Times. This is one I should have used a few days ago, but maybe it is never too late. It has to do with all those special buys on sale now. Beware of what looks too good. NY Times
<><><><>
Somebody went to a lot of work and used an immense amount of imagination to come up with this video. It is a video that morphs an infant through adult into old age. aging

<><><><>

With all the devices around at Christmas that need batteries, you don’t want to miss this one. It concerns how a fire started by old batteries can burn your house down: Check it out, the video is short. 9 volt battery


EXIT LAUGHING

Part of what makes this funny is that I got it from an American friend living in Wisconsin. He is a Republican to the marrow unless I am sadly mistaken, and has served as mayor in a small town for a long time before he retired.

The Manitoba Herald

The flood of American liberals sneaking across the border into Canada has intensified in the past week, sparking calls for increased patrols to stop the illegal immigration. 

The Republicans winning the Senate is prompting an exodus among left-leaning citizens who fear they’ll soon be required to hunt, pray, and live according to the Constitution. 

Canadian border farmers say it’s not uncommon to see dozens of sociology professors, global warming activists, and "green" energy proponents crossing their fields at night. "I went out to milk the cows the other day, and there was a Hollywood producer huddled in the barn," said Southern Manitoba farmer Red Greenfield, whose acreage borders North Dakota .  “The producer was cold, exhausted and hungry.  He asked me if I could spare a latte and some free-range chicken. 
When I said I didn’t have any, he left before I even got a chance to show him my screenplay, eh?"
In an effort to stop the illegal aliens, Greenfield erected higher fences, but the liberals scaled them.  He then installed loudspeakers that blared Rush Limbaugh across the fields, but they just keep coming.

Officials are particularly concerned about smugglers who meet liberals near the Canadian border, pack them into electric cars and drive them across the border where they are simply left to fend for themselves after the battery dies.  "A lot of these people are not prepared for our rugged conditions," an Ontario border patrolman said.  "I found one carload without a single bottle of Perrier drinking water.  They did have a nice little Napa Valley cabernet, though, and some kale chips."

When liberals are caught, they’re sent back across the border, often wailing loudly that they fear retribution from conservatives.  Rumours have been circulating about plans being made to build re-education camps where liberals will be forced to drink domestic beer and study the Constitution. 
In recent days, liberals have turned to ingenious ways of crossing the border.  Some have been disguised as senior citizens taking a bus trip to buy cheap Canadian prescription drugs.  After catching a half- dozen young vegans in blue-hair wig disguises, Canadian immigration authorities began stopping buses and quizzing the supposed senior citizens about Perry Como and Rosemary Clooney to prove that they were alive in the ’50s.  "If they can’t identify the accordion player on The Lawrence Welk Show, we become very suspicious about their age," an official said.

Canadian citizens have complained that the illegal immigrants are creating an organic-broccoli shortage, buying up all the Barbara Streisand c.d.’s, and renting all the Michael Moore movies.  "I really feel sorry for American liberals, but the Canadian economy just can’t support them," an Ottawa resident said.  "How many art-history majors does one country need?"

Trying to reassure his liberal base and get them to return to the U.S., President Obama reiterated what he said in his press conference following the beating the democrats took in the last election: "I heard from the 1/3 of the electorate that voted, but I also heard from the 2/3 that did not vote." Who knew the president was clairvoyant?  He also said the reason the democrats got their asses whipped wasn’t because of HIS policies, but rather because the dems did not get his message out to the people. 
Ya gotta love a guy that takes responsibility when something goes wrong.
<><><><>

I couldn’t help but over-hear two guys in their mid-twenties while sitting at a bar.

One of the guys says to his buddy, "Man you look tired."

His buddy says, "Dude I’m exhausted.  My girlfriend wants to have sex all the time, morning, noon and several times a night.  I just don’t know what to do."

An older fellow who looked to be in his 60’s or 70’s was sitting a couple of stools down, and also over-heard the conversation.  He looked over at the two young men and with the wisdom of his years said, "Marry her.  That’ll put a stop to that crap!"


ATT1791548
I will be making a conscious effort to wish everyone a Merry Christmas this year…
My way of saying that I am celebrating the birth Of Jesus Christ.
So, I am asking my email buddies, if you agree with me, to please do the same.
And if you’ll pass this on to your email buddies, and so on…maybe we can prevent one more tradition from being lost in the sea of "Political Correctness".

To One and All!!!
Merry Christmas Merry Christmas Merry Christmas Merry Christmas Merry Christmas.
You can copy and paste the image, to do this along with the text if you like.


Have a Great Day, and be nice to each other!

Ross north-pole-smiley-emoticon

About techmech

Older type, enjoys computer, cruising, photography, fishing, travel, good food and movies

Leave a comment