It is snowing, and has been since last night; it was preceded by freezing rain, always an unpleasant thought. Oh, yes and it is 14° F or -10° C. the wind chill is 7° F. It is getting colder, and will continue to snow all night and into tomorrow. A perfect day! Perfect to sit at my computer and write my blog.

If you have followed my blog for any  time, you will have noticed that I have a bias against some Muslims and some of the Muslim teaching. For instance I am 100% against the idea of Sharia Law being introduced in any form into any part of the western world. I am not interested in having polygamy, honour killings, stoning to death, beheading, and a myriad of other barbaric ideas and systems promoted by the radical Muslims.

Since I am interested in what these people would like to do to us and our laws and country, I have read a bit about what they want to do to the world and to us infidels. This does not give me the warm fuzzies at all. I don’t want my world like that, nor for my family, grandchildren and so on.

Over the next while I am going to include in the blog some of the writings, essays and letters from some other writers.
<><><><>

THE HURT OF ANY KID IS A SAD STATE, BUT THE REALITY IS MUCH DEEPER IN THE MID-EAST, WHAT A STRANGE PART OF THE WORLD. THE WORLD IS  CONCERNED ABOUT THOSE POOR PALESTINIAN KIDS
(These are the images they show)

THE HURT OF ANY KID IS A SAD STATE, BUT THE REALITY IS MUCH DEEPER IN THE MID-EAST, WHAT A STRANGE PART OF THE WORLD.

THE WORLD IS  CONCERNED ABOUT THOSE POOR PALESTINIAN KIDS
(These are the images they show)

image0023 image0032

These are the pictures they do not show:
image0251711image0231413

image0151321image0161520

image0033533image0103326

I have quite a few other pictures as well, but this will give you the idea.

Please help show these pictures to the world.  This is where our Government wants to send millions of dollars to help them rebuild Gaza (or is it to rearm)?????


TODAYS WEB PAGES:

This video is a special kind of flash mob thing, took someone a long time to dream up and execute, well worth a viewing. Rembrandt

<><><><>

This one was around a long time ago, but it cropped up recently and I thought it worth passing along. birthday


TODAY’S QUOTE

motherteresa121813


EXIT LAUGHING:

The Estate of Morris Schwartz

Morris Schwartz is dying and is on his deathbed.  He is with his nurse, his wife, his daughter and 2 sons, and knows the end is near. 
So he says to them: "Bernie, I want you to take the Beverly Hills houses."
"Sybil, take the apartments over in Los Angeles Plaza."
"Hymie, I want you to take the offices over in City Center."
"Sarah, my dear wife, please take all the residential buildings downtown"

The nurse is just blown away by all this, and as Morris slips away, she says to the wife, "Mrs.  Schwartz, your husband must have been such a hard working man to have accumulated so much property."

Sarah replies, "Property shmoperty…the schmuck had a newspaper route."
<><><><>

Harlequin Romance Novel Updated…  2014

He grasped me firmly, but gently, just above my elbow and guided me into a room, his room.  Then he quietly shut the door and we were alone.  He approached me soundlessly, from behind, and spoke in a low, reassuring voice close to hear "Just relax."

Without warning, he reached down and I felt his strong, calloused hands start at my ankles, gently probing and moving upward along my calves, slowly but steadily.  My breath caught in my throat.

I knew I should be afraid, but somehow I didn’t care.
His touch was so experienced, so sure.  When his hands moved up onto my thighs, I gave a slight shudder, and partly closed my eyes.  My pulse was pounding.  I felt his knowing fingers caress my abdomen, my ribcage.  And then, as he cupped my firm, full shoulders in his hands, I inhaled sharply.

Probing, searching, knowing what he wanted, he brought his hands to my back, slid them down my tingling spine.  Although I knew nothing about this man, I felt oddly trusting and expectant.  This is a man, I thought.
A man used to taking charge.  A man not used to taking ‘No’ for an answer.
A man who would tell me what he wanted.  A man who would look into my soul and say:

"OK Ma’am, you can board your flight now."


Have a Great Day, and be nice to one another

Ross Smile

About techmech

Older type, enjoys computer, cruising, photography, fishing, travel, good food and movies

Leave a Reply

