I just opened my email and found a recap of the 2013 blog experience. Kind of interesting who and where I have viewers/readers. Readers from 47 countries, made up of about 2400 readers. There are now some 374 posts in total since I started. I did not know that! August 8 had 71 views. the topic was Ticked Continued. I must go back and see what that was all about!

The recap goes on for a while, but I thought you as a reader might be interested in a small way who was looking at the blogs. Thank you to all my viewers and readers. I do not subscribe to any of the instant message programs offered, lie Facebook, or Twitter, or I might have more viewers.

Right now I want to wish all my readers a Very Happy, Healthy (the most important) and Prosperous New Year!

Ross smiley 1

happy new year animated

About techmech

Older type, enjoys computer, cruising, photography, fishing, travel, good food and movies

Leave a Reply

