Merry Christmas, I’ll never get tired of saying that.

I will never get tired of my friends sending me material that I consider suitable for my blog. Frankly, I do not know what I would do without all the people I have re-connected with, that I came to know years and years ago. They are wonderful friends. With regard to the material they send out, this one came from a man I once worked with, about 45 years ago, albeit on opposite sides of the desk. He is a great guy, who has always enjoyed a funny story, but who also had a serious side. He is living right now in Kelowna BC, and he has family in Calgary. When he next comes to Calgary, we will be going out for a beer and a Calgary steak sandwich, assuming of course his doctor and/or mine OK’s that idea. We are after all of an age!

Anyway a few days ago, he sent the following piece of video along. It is a kind of recipe for living, and enjoying life. It is only 3 and a half minutes, and turn on the sound. Give a listen: Enjoy the Ride


QUOTE OF THE DAY

He who has not Christmas in his heart will never find it under a tree.

Roy L.  Smith


EXIT LAUGHING

Have a Great Day, and be good to one another!

Ross Smile

About techmech

Older type, enjoys computer, cruising, photography, fishing, travel, good food and movies

Leave a comment