I really don’t forward or use as a blog every video or write up I get, but once in a while I get one that I think bears a peek by my readers. It is a bit of a patriotic flag waver, (that I think we as Canadians could do a bit more of) and I think you might find it interesting at the same time.

A statement at the start seems to be wrong, “it came out 4 days ago, and has had 6 million hits”, since the date on the video is 2010! Be that as it may, the video is well done, and has a message that our Canadian government should hear as well. Here goes!
"In GOD We Trust"

“OKLAHOMA STATE UNIVERSITY MADE THIS AND IT JUST CAME OUT 4 DAYS AGO AND HAS HAD 6 MILLION HITS.”

Oklahoma State

Have a Great Day!

Ross Smile

About techmech

Older type, enjoys computer, cruising, photography, fishing, travel, good food and movies

Leave a Reply

