After a bunch of work, and digging, I was able to upload a couple of photo albums from my computer! Picasa tells me that the following link will take you to the appropriate web page. I have tested it on my computer, and it SEEMS to work.

Will somebody try it for me and let me know if it does work as a link to all the albums. At the moment, there are a couple of albums, and links to some old blogs I had set up with Google.

Blogs with Google are good and easy to use and write if you would like to do your own blog. Right now I am using Word Press, and it is equally easy to use.

For now though, this is the link to my on-line albums and they are available to one and all. Photos can be downloaded as desired if you like. There are more photos on this site that I had with Webshots.

Click to go to the Picasa albums. https://picasaweb.google.com/116546316186213821874

Thanks,

Ross

About techmech

Older type, enjoys computer, cruising, photography, fishing, travel, good food and movies

Leave a Reply

